CNC- The Real Battle

CNC here. Yeah, you should know I will post regularly. Please read this post, though! Don’t go all ‘evil!’ on me! Anyways, Adopt Me, Please is ready for a real battle! And I’m not shocked to learn that SADA is not! Star Stripe returned today! She was all like, they don’t have an idea! But I can tell she’s exhausted, and she hates SAndy now. I squelched disloyalty as I agreed with her. Problem is, they are still my friends. If I ever returned, would they agree? probably not, but who cares?
I do!
Okay, this is impossible! I miss the gang- so much! We laughed so much- and especially Sandy- my secret admirer! Even Smith Anthony doesn’t admire me that much. Seen and Anni are being nicer to me, and I am being nicer to them. I just wish I could reject them, and come back to the gang. But no, I can’t. They wouldn’t trust my loyalty! And believe me, I don’t even trust my own loyalty! I really don’t! I mean, I love the gang and all, and I love Adopt Me, Please and all, but where does my true loyalty lie? See? I just wish everything as normal- when we just made friends- and we would laugh on the website together, and relive the moment as Kana would construct WCSOTG! That is so… long ago! Almost three months ago! It seems like last year. I have matured so much- and changed so much more differently. I would have never thought I would be here, when the gang and I just made friends. I feel awful. But is there a way I can change that?!?

Leave a comment