Think About It

Cuteness in disguise

Cuteness in disguise

Huggy here. I still have time before the decision. ANd truth be told- I’m nervous. Super duper nervous. I’m fretting.
Should I leave?? Should I? I do miss a normal life- where I don’t worry about Adopt Me, Please. and I don’t have tasks and earn names like huggypaw! Where I don’t have to make difficult choices and write a post or two everyday. But SADA is difficult. It’s not fair! But I shouldn’t be saying that. gates should! He has arthritis and it makes it very difficult for him! I just wish I could help somehow, but I’m so confused, I hardly know where I am.
But… here at Sada? I have a ton to blog about, and a ton to think about. I’m surrounded by the gang.. or my friends. I have secrets and I have burdens. My life is a betrayal full of test and questions to see if I’m worthy. But am I?
Doubt is my weapon. So is cuteness. When you open this blog, you must think- Huggy has a totally normal, perfect life, but I don’t. I used to. Scroll to the posts in August 2013, when I first got the blog. I wasn’t there yet, until late August. I had a totally normal life then. Compare it to now. You can see the difference, right? Um, oh well, I have to say good- bye!
I don’t have a lot of time just to stay and write here all day, though I need to write four more posts!

Huggy The Pug**

Leave a Reply

