A Tearful Goodbye??!

GetAttachment[1]

I have made a decision- I will leave SADA, to go back home. I have no choice- Kana said we were breaking apart. What’s the point…. if we’re not even together? Ugh. I feel mucky and gooey. I would usually go to gates to talk it out, but now? gates is tired, lethargic and all he does is grunt. Missions aren’t going to come easily to him… especially the near coming battle. And CNC telling all that- makes me suspicious. And Catty- I only heard from her yesterday, but today? It’s almost noon- and no sign of a post at all! This is unbelievable.
I have to say goodbye to SADA and SADA dog- even though I commented on Sada Dog’s new blog- and it made me laugh aloud- and I wonder if the gang- no, my so called ‘friends’- read it also! But we aren’t friends anymore. the words I am typing make me cringe. I don’t want to listen to Kana- why was she so mean?? It confused me, no wait- it still confuses me. I don’t think kana has ever done anything to harm anyone.
So I’m going to request a chat- with everyone, including SADA dog- so I can break the news to him.
I wonder if Sandy is going to leave after me- because she has two forbidden friends- not like Violet who is just friendly with Catty. Friendly? Friends? Those words used to make me feel sunshine and rainbows and now I feel like throwing up. I feel sick and dizzy- but I won’t type more.
I will tell everything to every one during the chat! Ha, I wonder what they’ll say when I’ll announce that I’m leaving. I can imagine gates grimacing, Princess getting worried, Sandy saying, ‘eh?’, Kana frowning with grimness, SADA dog shocked, Muggy disappointed, Catty and Violet looking as if they’ll faint, and the evils smiling.
I can’t do it, but I have to. for the Gang’s sake. I just have no other chance to escape this nightmare come true.

Huggy**

Leave a Reply

