Halloween- Dress Up Your Pet!

What will your pet be this year? Is it going to be like Huggy’s a pumpkin? Or is it going to be something totally different! Please vote in the poll and say what critter your pet will be this year!

Pumpkin Love

IMG_0858

This is me as a delicious pumpkin! Please ask Kana what she is going to be! She hasn’t told me yet and I am dying to know!!!
I mean, really.
All I know she is grieving the loss of CNC. Okay, I am too, but at least I was found!
It took ten day’s work, huh?

Huggy!!

Kana Diary Entry # 5

Well, last story here. It will be quick because it was the last of the adventures. Then, we obviously…. yeah that’s not what I’m going to talk about now. I’m going to talk about the Carnation of the Lost Valley Of Sollecone. Let me tell you, it was NOT a pretty sight. Okay fine, I admit it. I wasn’t there I was in the hospital, but they got the Carnation. Pa had said that it wasn’t that difficult and it bonded them together. Sigh. I wish I had been there, but after I saw Sandy all bruised up, I suddenly saw the pros and cons of the situation. I wasn’t even more bruised up and I hadn’t bonded. Yet still, I will tell you the story the way Pa told me it happened. It might not be true, so don’t believe it 100%. My other posts you can believe because I was there, and hhre I was not. Okay, here it goes.
Pa: Wow, I miss Kana. Don’t you?
CNC: Geez. You’re easy to crack.
Pa ignored her and headed further into the forest of Sollecone.
Muggy: Any sight?
Pa: No.
Sandy: Guys, where’s Princess? We didn’t leave her….
CNC: Yeah, I forgot to tell you. She went off to the bathroom for a “break.”
Everyone shot CNC looks. CNC backed up.
CNC: In so much excitement, I forgot.
Pa: There is no. We’re in the middle of a colossal forest with nothing but trees and you call that “exciting?”
CNC flinched, but tried to keep a straight face.
CNC: Never mind. Let’s just go.
Sandy: Yes!! A field!
Pa: Where?
Sandy: Over there.
Pa scans the horizon. He saw nothing but more millions of trees around.
CNC: Deja Vu.
Sandy shot CNC a hurt look. She was sure she wasn’t imaging things! there was a field!
It turned out Sandy was right. As the gang headed north, they came across a field filled with delicate flowers, wilting in the hot morning sun and breezing to the light wind pulling their sweet smelling petals to the mossy ground. The sun was rising and a few plants were slowly growing high and light in their delicate manner.
Pa: I see it!
Sandy: you do?
Pa: I do! It’s on that scarecrow!
Everyone trotted to the scarecrow. It was clearly not the best scarecrow. The mouth was drawn on with a wasting marker, the eyes were raisins, the nose was a carrot (seriously was this Christmas??) and the hay was piling out from the sides.
Pa: It’s alive!
And Pa was right! The scarecrow was evily laughing.
Scarecrow: Got no where to go!
They all glanced wildly and saw the sides. Three men were approaching. They were Smith Anthony, Anni, and Seen! CNC was backing up and running over to Smith Anthony.
CNC: He adopted me.
Pa gasped and tried to protect Gates, but it was too late. Anni had snuck from behind and grabbed Gates. Gates winced with pain from his arthritis.
Anni: All of you cry tears!!!
Muggy: So you are kryteers?
Seen: I’m mysteryMWAhaha
Smith Anthony: I’m obviously secretstealer.
Muggy took a step backwards. But with all the commotion, Princess was sneaking up to the carnation. She grabbed it and whispered to Pa.
Princess: I got the carnation!
Pa nodded and ushered the gang to run. And did they. They sprinted all the way home.

So yeah. That’s the story. It sounds believable. But I was disappointed about CNC. She used to be my best friend and now she was working for secretstealer. Now, we just had to return the items, get Huggy and save CNC!

Kana’s Diary Entry # 4

This time I will tell you about how we raised the 10,000 dollars we needed. This was a bit difficult at first, but we soon got the hang of it and it became sort of like our muscle memory. The only thing that surprised me was that Dr.Latinese was also helping us. We thankfully raised 20,000, so Dr.Latinese got some profit for his ransom note. Let me tell you, Dr.Latinese is much nicer than his name sounds.
Me: We have to raise 10,000 dollars!!
Muggy: A lemonade stand?
Everyone burst out laughing, but not me. I thought about it. Lemonade… hmm…
Me: It’s a good idea, but we don’t know how to make it.
CNC: Yeah, that’s the reason.
She snickered, but seemed not to notice that everyone else had stopped laughing and was gazing at CNC in a paranoid way.
Me: How about a bake sale? And talent show at the same time, while having a a lemonade stand too!!
Sandy: Great idea!!
Muggy: In charge of the Lemonade!
Gates: I would like to organize some music. I love playing music.
Princess: I’ll Bake!
CNC sighed and looked at her black fingernails, and she slightly glanced up at me.
Me: Talent show biz is for me!
We all burst out laughing.
Pa: I will help Gates, here. The group for the old!
Gates cringed at being called “old” but he smiled instead and peered up at Pa.
Me: Let’s sta-
But when I started to talk, a young doctor ran over to us. He had warm brown eyes and a sweet smile. His shaggy hair was a deep black and his young skin was pale. He had huge muscles bulging through his doctor’s jacket. He had a small pair of glasses, and a dog in his hand. The dog was a fashionable poodle with a pink shiny bow clipped up to her.
Poodle: Ahah, Well, hello Boxer baby. I am Stella. And You might be?
I ignored the poodle’s snotty attitude and turned to the doctor.
Doctor: You are the dogs on the news? I was on the news, too. I am Dr. Latinese. Ever since my pug disappeared, I have bought myself a beautiful female poodle, Stella. She is a star to my core. He poofy hair is my wife’s favorite feauture of her!
CNC: You’re not here to brag. You’re here to help.
My heart stopped beating. Dr. Latinese wasn’t supposed to brag, but he seemed willing to help.
Me: Excuse Cookies ‘n Cream. You are welcome to join. You are pretty popular so you will spread the invites. We will split the profits, okay?
Dr. Latinese: A boxer. Cute. And yes, I will spread the invites.
It was a busy week. I was organized the talent show and asking the people Dr. Latinese asked to compete. Fifty percent said yes, twenty five said no, and the other twenty five said they were still thinking about it. Muggy was making lemonade searching DogTube how to make it. Princess was riffling through cookbooks, making delicious desserts, and fretting when she made a mistake. Gates was searching music files, and getting people to pay for a CD and getting people to listen. Sandy was helping out everyone, just like Pa. But CNC was doing nothing. At least when the day for the talent show came, we had 7,998 dollars. It was for the food and lemonade. But we still had a bigger crowd to attract at the talent show. The tickets were ten dollars each. I don’t know how much Dr. Latinese sold, but I could tell a LOT of people came.
Me: You have music, cookies and lemonade to buy while the intermission or during the show. Turn off all cellphones and get ready for the SHOW!
The show went smoothly. There were a lot of acts and laughs. The audience seemed to love it. This task wasn’t that hard and Dr. Latinese seemed to think the same, too.
After everyone left, we had a small meeting.
Me: How much money was earned?
Gates: Hoping a lot!
Princess: The bake sale money was 1,500 something.
Muggy: Lemonade was 2,500 something.
Princess glared at Muggy, as if it was a contest who earned more money.
Gates: Music was 1,002 exactly.
Dr. Latinese: The show money was 7,000. 700 seats were sold.
I quickly calculated the profit. My jaw dropped.
Me: 20,000!!
Dr. latinese nodded.
Dr. Latinese: Looks like we both completed this one.

Kana’s Diary Entry #3

Now, it’s time for a chat about the Crystal of Ember. In my opinion, it was the easiest to get. What really confused me was that Pa said he had tried many time to get the Crystal Of Ember, but never succeeded, and now when we worked as a time, we found it. But I have to admit, this is sort of Muggy’s story, since she played a huge role in finding the Crystal of Ember. Without her, the Crystal of Ember would have never been found. So here the story goes.
Pa: I know this is crazy, but something is telling me to look on the Dorose Island.
Me: What’s that?
Pa: Dorose is a ghost town. But it holds a huge history. My granddaddy told me myths of how native americans passed by, and the most famous one, Xtoldier, made a home. Xtoldier was a brave man, and everytime someone visited the island, they would disappear. My granddaddy’s, granddaddy’s, granddaddy’s, grand-
CNC: We get it!
Pa: Well, he told me that is uncle was Xtoldier’s best friend, Yopure. Yopure had takena crystal treasure and hidden it somewhere. So we don’t know where it is, for now.
Muggy stared at Pa.
Muggy: Really?
Pa: Duh!
Muggy: Then what are we waiting for?
We head into Pa’s minivan and head over to the next flight to Dorose Island. The plane trip was boring and I took a few naps. That’s why I didn’t go into that much detail. It was uneventful, but CNC threw up, and that was NOT a pretty sight.
Pa: Ahh, nothin’ beats an old fashioned vacation!
My stomach churned at that comment. Really? This was a vacation? Um hello? We were trying to get the ingredients for the ransom note to get Huggy!
Muggy: Is it just me, or do I smell smoke?
I scrunched up my nose. I smelled a faint whiff of something burning, but I wasn’t so sure. Plus, I wanted to enjoy the sight of Dorose Island. It was a beautiful ghost town, and we had arrived at sunset. The glow was so amazing. It sparkled up the dark sky to a light pink, casting shadows and light frilly breezes.
Sandy: Can’t smell it.
Gates: My old nose can? Ha!
Princess: Girls, I am a cat.
She meowed slightly and swished her tail under Muggy’s nose.
CNC: Hmmm….
Her voice sounded distant.
Muggy: Kana? You?
Me: I slightly can…
It seemed like my detail wasn’t enough. That’s the bad thing when you are nice. Everyone relies on you to be on their side. I wanted to be on Muggy’s but I couldn’t lie. That would be wrong. I knew Muggy would appreciate it, but I struggled to force the words out.
But Before I could even speak, a flaming fire burst out. The flames thickening. It was so foggy, my eyes began to water.
Muggy: I told you!
We sprinted off, trying to dodge the flames like a vicious game of dodgeball, and our luck was that we made it.
Gates: I found it!
Muggy turned around to face the Giant Yorkie.
Muggy: We found the Crystal of Ember?
Gates nodded, and his smile directed at me. My heart swelled. I couldn’t claim I found it, but I could claim that we overcame our fears, faced the flames and found the Crystal Of Ember, which we needed to save Huggy.

My Thank You To Kana

IMG_0892

You probably read Kana’s Diary. I cannot tell you how moved I am that instead of saving herself, like the rest, she came to save me, and trust me, I believe she is regretting it. But I am so grateful, that I will happy for the rest of my life. In two days, Kana will be released from the Hospital in a wheelchair and she will post pictures of herself healthy and okay again. She broke two legs, one foreleg and six ribs. I felt awful. I will also let you on this secret. After what happened, CNC whispered to me, “Be glad you didn’t get hurt, but she did instead.” My heart began to pound. I was not going to say that!!! It would have been selfish. But I have to tell you, something is wrong with CNC, she used to be a quiet dalmation, and now she seems to thrive on mistakes. But Kana, thank you. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Kana’s Diary Entry #2

I do apologize for not writing for a while. My schedule was hectic, and the other’s had no time to go on, since between Huggy and I, this blog is NOT written on a lot. I had a fearful accident from searching on the penny from 1289. We had went through this cool cave of time. Since I have found my energy to write, I will explain to you the whole story.
Muggy: Uhh…this nearly impossible!!! We have 2 days left and we still have to find the Carnation of the Lost Valley!
Me: Yes, so what.
Pa: The wise one speaks wisely.
Pa cracked me a crooked smile, his mouth revealing some missing teeth.
Me: Thanks.
I smiled but turned to CNC who was breathing heavily.
CNC: When is this tunnel going to end???
ENd! End! END! the tunnel echoed. CNC whirled around, looking a bit shocked and startled but pleased.
Sandy: Wow, CNC, I also thought you were quiet.
CNC frowned.
CNC: Oh well.
Gates: Can I take a break? I am 18! You guys have young legs. Ahh… I miss the times when I was able to bounce off the floor onto the table. Be happy with your youngness while it lasts.
Princess: I will stay with Gates.
Princess princessly paraded around my nose, and her dainty little feet barely left the ground. (I hope Princess is not reading this but, here it goes. I feel awkward around you, because you are so dainty and proper, you make me feel like a giant monster, when I really am under my height)
CNC: Okay!
Okay! Okay! Okay!
The echo responded as usual, but this time it had a bigger reaction. The walls of the tunnel began to crumble. The rocks came tumbling down.
Sandy: RUN!!!
Muggy: OMG! OMG! I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I- lost my scarf from my dead mother!
Muggy was wailing, Sandy was trying to escape, Gates was frozen in place, CNC looked guilty, Princess was looking surprised, but I ushered everyone on.
Me: Come on, there is a hole in the rocks.
I pointed up to a small crack on top of the rocks.
Everyone began trying to get their way up, except Gates. His brown fur looked matted, and his eyes seemed cloudy.
NO! I told myself and I rushed to Gates’ side.
Me: Come on, I’ll help.
I glanced up at the hole. Everyone made it safely out. I hauled Gates up, and squeezed him through the space.
Gates: Thank you!
His eyes were cloudy and lost ,my mind right then and there. I let go of the rock, and dropped, exactly when a huge rock hit my face.
But before my world went dark, I spotted a sparkly penny, and I placed it gently into my paw.

So yeah, that’s the whole story.
Thankfully, when I placed the penny into my paw, like magic, the rocks disappeared, (Except the on me)and my friends were able to get me. Oh, if you are feeling worried, don’t. I have a whole lot more stories coming.

Kana

Another Cool Blog to Check On

Another awesome blog to check out is http://www.popgirlsinspire.wordpress.com where you will trace the journey of five girl and their heart stopping adventures! Learn how to make a fishtail, learn Mara’s Likes and Dislikes and learn exciting and surprising things about the five girl trying to fight out the power of evil.
So check it out, and I promise you won’t be disappointed!

Here is a trusty link to check it out:

Sweet Smiles

IMG_0852

I am so glad to be home… wait Kana didn’t explain? Oh yeah, now I remember, she is in the hospital, taking her time after the accident! Fine, I’ll explain MY part of the story.

Pugsyies, Huggy

Halloween Time!

It’s Halloween time!!! WHat adventures await you and your pet? What adventures await Huggy, who has been found after the crazy mishap of the WCSOTG. So answer what do you think about dressing up your pet?

Previous Older Entries